Executive Committee

ALABA’s Executive Committee is comprised of Full Members that have been voted into office by the members of the organization. Committee Members serve a three-year term.

Executive Director: Paige McKerchar, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Past President: Sara Bicard, Ph.D., BCBA-D
President: Sacha Pence, Ph.D., BCBA-D
President Elect: April Rapp, M.A., BCBA

Sabrina Franks, M.S., BCBA
John Rapp, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Ashlie Walker, M.S., BCBA
Ryan Zayac, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Sarah Haygood (Auburn University)
Odessa Luna (Auburn University)